Michigan Chapter

3

LAUREATE AWARDS CONT.

Annals of Internal Medicine

INTERNIST MOST COMMITTED TO INDEPENDENT PRACTICE AWARD

AWARDEE: NASIR ABBAS KHAN, MBBS, FACP, MRCP (UK)



INTERNIST MOST COMMITTED TO I

AWARDEE: WAEL SALMAN, MD, FACP

GREAT INTERNIST OF MICHIGAN

AWARDEE: DIANE LEVINE, MD, MACP



LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS

AWARDEE: PATRICK ALGUIRE, MD, MACP



LIFETIME ACHIEVE

AWARDEE: RAYMOND HILU, MD, FACP

AWARDEE: GEETHA KRISHNAMOORTHY, MD, FACP

LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARDS CONT.

AWARDEE: MARK MCQUILLAN, MD, FACP



AWARDEE: JOHN H

AWARDEE: ABIGAIL ENTZ, MD, FACP

JAN RIVAL AWARDS FOR EARLY CAREER PHYSICIAN CONT.

AWARDEE: GINNY SHEFFIELD, MD



FOSTERING DIVERSITY AWARD

AWARDEE: NICHOLAS HELMSTETTER, MD, FACP, FAAP



PRIOR AWARDEES

1949-68

53...NoyeTw 8 0 0 8 (very)59.7 (, Jr)44.8 (., MD, F)44.9 54CP

PRIOR AWARDEES

PARK W. WILLIS III LECTURERS continued

PRIOR AWARDEES

VOLUNTEERISM AND COMMUNITY SERVICE AWARD continued

A. Michael Parftt, MD, FACP

Griffn P. Rodgers, MD, FACP

PRIOR AWARDEES

